Photo Gallery

Caroline County Training Session

Tue, Sep 18, 2018


Help Wanted: Town of Greensboro PZ Commissioner

Thu, Aug 23, 2018

The Town of Greensboro Planning and Zoning Commission is currently accepting applications. Applicants must be either a town resident or own a business in the town limits. Some knowledge of zoning laws and regulations is preferred but not required. This is a volunteer position. Meetings are held the 3rd Tuesday of each month. Applications can be obtained through the Town Office or by contacting Town Hall at 410-482-6222. Applications will be accepted until the position is filled.


Greensboro's GOING PURPLE IN SEPTEMBER!!!!

Tue, Jul 24, 2018

Regular Trash pickup for the week of July 4th...

Wed, Jul 4, 2018

Trash will be picked up Wednesday July 4th.


IMPORTANT TOWN INFORMATION

Sun, Jul 1, 2018

PLEASE NOTE EFFECTIVE JULY 1, 2018 YOUR RECYCLABLES WILL BE PICKED UP ON TUESDAY MORNINGS. PLEASE PLACE YOUR CONTAINER BY THE ROAD ON MONDAY EVENING. WE WILL NO LONGER PICKUP ON FRIDAYS. IF YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS CALL 410 482 6222


2018 Gubernatorial Election

Tue, Jun 26, 2018

NEW Location Greensboro V. F. C. Community Hall 13781 Greensboro Rd. Greensboro, MD Primary Election Day 6/26/2018 General Election Day 11/06/2018


Meeting Minutes-

Tue, May 8, 2018

The meeting minutes on this website are the approved minutes, minutes are approved each month for the previous month.


FREE FISHING FOR ALL!!!!!

Mon, May 7, 2018

15th Annual Fishing Derby-2018

Sat, May 5, 2018

Town of Greensboro Fee Schedule Effective April 1, 2018

Sun, Apr 1, 2018


Displaying 1-10 of 23 Records

Contact Info

Town of Greensboro Maryland
113 Main St,
PO Box 340,
Greensboro, MD 21639

Telephone: 410-482-6222

Site Information

Visits Today
Visitors Online
Total Visits
Most Visitors Online
Most Visitors in one day

: 643
: 21 Visitors Online
: 1,159,489
: 4035 on Jun 3, 2017
: 15065 on Jun 30, 2018