Event Calendar


  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sun Mar 4
  • Mon Mar 5
  • Tue Mar 6
  • Wed Mar 7
  • Thu Mar 8
  • Fri Mar 9
  • Sat Mar 10
  • Sun Mar 25
  • Mon Mar 26
  • Tue Mar 27
  • Wed Mar 28
  • Thu Mar 29
  • Fri Mar 30
  • Sat Mar 31

Contact Info

Town of Greensboro Maryland
113 Main St,
PO Box 340,
Greensboro, MD 21639

Telephone: 410-482-6222

Site Information

Visits Today
Visitors Online
Total Visits
Most Visitors Online
Most Visitors in one day

: 1250
: 38 Visitors Online
: 410,247
: 3668 on May 2, 2016
: 5443 on Jan 15, 2017